New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hlw friends

Female (26) looking for Female Cape Town, South Africa

Hlw everyone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildBBW/BHM
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, Music, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs to have good job and good man that will take of me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerPerson who will take care of me and who will konw tmthat I will always be the for me

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Weightlifting