New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single looking for love

Female (32) looking for Male Soshanguve, Gauteng, South Africa

I'm a single mother of 2lovey kids who enjoys life i love to communicat with people i have a good personality

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlegeneral assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsmojo love
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesshucks tshabalala's survival guide
freaky Friday
Titanic
Music typesClassical, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Religious
Favorite booksis the Bible
Idea of funi love to go out Road trips to have fun to see other places
HobbiesDancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysomething new

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeis to fear god to trust in him to let everything un his hand even whn is harx

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera men i can trust who fears god in everything a praying men
On the first datei just sit and see