New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's try this

Female (27) looking for Male Tembisa, Gauteng, South Africa

I'm down to earth travelling going out watching independent woman who dont want an abusive man..I'm interested in White man .I'm looking for someone whose really for settle down.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


National heritageSouth African
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSoaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror
Music typesNew age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Humor, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Gambling, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping


Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness