New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi im Jean-Paul im outspoken outgoing and love an interesting conversation

To anyone who may show interest in me I am Jean-Paul. I am respectful to women, im soft hearted and I am looking for someone to have in my life also as a best friend to share everything with no secrets. I cant buy you everything that money can buy but the one who is in my life will recieve all the love in the world. I am artistic creative and a passionate writer I love kids and im family orientated theres a lot more but I leave that for you to find out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Itsy
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs and a guinea pig
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat(s)?Mixed breed
What gender is your cat?Female
Your cat's favorite toyCatching bugs
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jonty
What breed is your dog?Mixed breed
How old is your dog?1
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats and a guinea pig
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTug of war sock
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlack-ish, Dragonball super, bones, law and order, two and a half men, malcolm and Eddie,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesBruce almighty, wrongfully accused, hotshots 1 and 2, venom, garfield 1 and 2, deuce bigalow 1 and 2
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsHollywood undead, dragonforce, Metallica, iron maiden, Fredrik Chopin, Ludwig von Beethoven, Sergei Rachmaninov, Edvard Grieg, Johann Strauss
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funWriting in my spare time spending time in thought walking in the bush walking to the beach cleaning cooking gardening star gazing singing listening to music watching a movie researching spending time with my daughter when I get to see her sketching or relaxing with friends there's always something to do
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving something about being free being able to see so much at once high above the earth

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be remembered by people as someone always willing to help and wanting to brighten someone's day or life being for my people and not just whom I know... everybody young old rich or poor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is family orientated loving kind and caring who can be my soulmate that my best friend who I can share everything with who I will do as much for as I can to prove I deserve her as long as I know she appreciates it
On the first dateSit at the beach side in the moonlight or even just a quick coffee whatever suits her

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging