New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I treat others the way i want to treated,i speak up and im a responsible person

Im into sport

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager in starbucks

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSport,korean dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesKorean dramas
Music typesRap, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsLil wayne
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Horror, Sports
Idea of funHanging out
HobbiesTV, Dancing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryDiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeFinishing my motor degree