New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live in the moment

A recent emigree from Gauteng to the Garden Route. Want to get to know some people, have fun and make lasting friendships.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley-Davidson
Triumph Scrambler
I preferClassics, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?ATGATT
Name your favorite place or road to rideR62

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Harley, Dylan abdPhoebe
What breed is your dog?Two Danes and a Scottie
How old is your dog?6/3/3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDylan, Emmylou, Misty, many others
Reading selectionFiction, History, Philosophy
Favorite booksHistorical fiction
Idea of funBiking trips, mountain walks, being in good company without having to talk every moment
HobbiesSports, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWinter sports

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSatisfaction

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind, but determined.
On the first dateLunch, coffee, dinner, walk.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Golf, Rugby
Favorite teamSunderland
Favorite college teamNone