New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single, honest, loving and matured professional looking for a virtuous woman

Honest, matured, financially stable and ready to settle down professional man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChief Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews on SABC 3, CNN and Skynews, Trace TV, MTV Base, TBN, Gospel, Mvie Magic 1, 2, 3. Discovery Channel,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAny by Dezel Washington
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsR Kelly, Donny MC Clarkin, Bebe Winnans, Asher, Beyonce, Alicia Keys
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science
Favorite booksThe Battlefield of the Mind, Leadesrhip by Maxwell, 48 Laws of Power, Bible
Idea of funRelaxing and fleeing the mind either alone or with a loved one. I enjoy restaurants and going out, nice food and drinks, nice cars
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGo to all famous places in the world

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo benefit humanity through my blessings..be blessed so that I can be a blessing to other people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood looks, honest, intelligent, flirtatious, not boring, industrious, loving above all, companionship, fun, NO MANIPULATION
On the first dateI would invite the lady to a nice restaurant, quite so we can enjoy nice food and drinks and talk intimate things to get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamJohn Cena, Amakosi, Arsenal, all spanish teams

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga