New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single

Female (38) looking for Male Pretoria, South Africa

Lets have fun n c wer it leads us.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlecashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite movieswhy did i get merried,sex in the city
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, New age, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artiststony braxton,mariah carey
michael bolton,whitney houston,luther,foreigners,celine dion,westlife,brandy
Reading selectionPoetry
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifei want to be a successful bussiness woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnermature,honesty,caring,loving