New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is...2b2gether

I am a kind, funny, confident, attractive successful woman who has never been married and doesn't have any kids. It doesn't mean I don't want any or that there is anything wrong with me, it just means that I never met the right man that swept me off my feet and treated me like I should be treated.

I believe in having balance in life. I love spending quality time with family and friends. I love cooking, a real foodie, going out for supper, watching movies/series. I love to travel and go overseas a few times a year. A city girl I am, but a weekend away bush/sea/spa etc. is also amazing. As much as I love to look good at the office I also love walking barefeet, love the smell of fresh rain or cut grass and play with my dogs.

As mush as I love to be spoilt, I love spoling that special someone, so don't be surprised if you come home from work and find your favourite dish cooked or your bags packed for a weekend away or a romantic evening where you are my prince. I can be impulsive so that is why I need excitement in my life.

Remember: Life is too short to spend it another day by yourself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior buyer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCurrently - Grays, 2 Broke girls, Suits, Who's that girl, Supernatural, QI, CSI, Revolution and admitingly Dallas
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLife is beautiful, Like water fo chocolates (classic), Sex and the city - have too many to mention>
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsAgain too many to mention - Classical - Andrea Bottcelli, Pop - love new music and like to keep updated like the new Pink album, even Gangnam style hehe
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksI have a pile of books next to my bed but hardly get the chance to read. Currently there is "Catching the wolf of Wall street" and Neuro linguistic programmming and Project management books.
Idea of funGoing out and have lunch with my friends. I normally come home with a sore stomach from all the laughing!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving or parasailing, but that will still happen. I just don't want to be one of those 80 yr old people doing thei bucket list at that age. I also want a white tattoo. That might happen even quicker than expected.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeYou gotto do what you gotto do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerIn a partner I want someone with drive, ambition, success, who is kind and knows how to treat a lady. I want someone who is passionate about life and like to explore new things and places. Someone who is available and ready to be in a relationship.
On the first dateLet's meet for a quick coffee and drink and see if we like each other in 30 minutes and see how it goes from there?