New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a widow an white looking for a white male

I am a White woman looking for WHITE guys. That r not only interested in sex. I love seafood and chilling with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsDays. Sewendelaan. And all CSI and movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything that's good and worth watching
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsGe korsten. Jim reeves. Steve hofmeyr.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor
Favorite booksRomance Novels
Idea of funLove going out for coffee or te eat out. Visit fleamarkets and daytrips.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo make the best uot of life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHe must be in his 60's and white. He must have a sense of humor as I have one too.
On the first dateI would go for coffee first to see if we are compatable and then take it from there. Slowly I am not a one night stand woman.