New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking great love!

Female (36) looking for Male Dovzhanka, Kharkivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine

I can describe myself as open
easy going person!I Love smile and enjoy life!
i love when my close people are happy and i try to make
them happy!
if you want to know more about me-just ask)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesPop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, History
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partneri am looking for honest, kind man who want to find real woman!
who is ready for love and want to feel like real man!
I appreceate when man is tender with his woman but
at the same time can be strong wall for her!