New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (69) looking for Female Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

I am a man who has lived in Europe for 10 years and is back in South Africa, for the last 5 months, I wish to go to Holland and am waiting for a Visa. I am looking for someone who would like to enjoy life and have a little fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Family, Photography, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThree things, 1. she must be a friend, that can just sit and listen and share my feelings, and problems, 2. She must be a companion to be able to sit with me and just enjoy each other company. 3. She must be my lover.
On the first dateI would take her to dinner, and see if there was any chemistry between us, and try to get to know her.