New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a seriously relationship

Female (23) looking for Male Ulaanbaatar, Ulanbaatar, Mongolia

I'm from Mongolia I'm 21 years old I live with with my parents I work at onom foundation I'm good at speaking English I can swim I like doing yoga going on computer watching movies listening to music I like listening to kpop my favorite band is BTS I good at memories neer forget stuff when I leave from home I loss track where I was doing where I left off I'm knid quiet honest trust easy going patient I get senstie sometime

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageMongolian
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titleonom foundation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHBO
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Favorite moviescoralline Mulan harry potter growns up 1 2
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Music
Idea of fungoing out on restaurant park museum watching movie on movie theater
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things
Always wanted to trysewling learning new stuff

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifehaving a good life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone wo is kind opened minded good looking tall smart loveable protects
On the first dateI would dress nice respect a partner what he does whats he do whats likes what he loves to be